Lon C. Hill Building
502 E. Tyler Ave.
Harlingen, Texas 78550
Phone: (956) 216-5951
Hours 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Harlingen Parks and Recreation Department Staff
Javier Mendez
Director of Parks and Recreation
jmendez@myharlingen.us
David Arce
Assistant Parks Director             darce@myharlingen.us

Armando Villela
Parks Superintendent             avillela@myharlingen.us  
           

Adam Diaz
Aquatic Supervisor
adiaz@myharlingen.us
Lupe Gonzalez
Athletic Supervisor
lupegonzalez@myharlingen.us
Bethsalee Flores
Recreation Supervisor
bflores@myharlingen.us
     
Christy Cantrell
Administrative Secretary
christy@myharlingen.us

Copyright © City of Harlingen, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM