Lon C. Hill Building
502 E. Tyler Ave.
Harlingen, Texas 78550
Phone: (956) 216-5951
Fax: (956) 216-8035
Hours 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Harlingen Parks and Recreation Department Staff
     
Javier Mendez
Director of Parks and Recreation
jmendez@myharlingen.us
Jeff Lyssy
Parks Superintendent
jlyssy@myharlingen.us
Adam Diaz
Aquatic Supervisor
adiaz@myharlingen.us


     
Lupe Gonzalez
Athletic Supervisor
lupegonzalez@myharlingen.us
Lara Di Paola
Recreation Supervisor
ldipaola@myharlingen.us
Armando Villela
Parks Maintenance Supervisor
avillela@myharlingen.us
     
Yohana Sanchez
Parks and Recreation Secretary
ysanchez@myharlingen.us
Bethsalee Flores
Support Services Aide
bflores@myharlingen.us

Copyright © City of Harlingen, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM